ITI - Germany
German Centre Of The International Theatre Institute

Office

Postal and visiting address:

Zentrum Bundesrepublik Deutschland des 
Internationalen Theaterinstituts e.V.
Mariannenplatz 2
10997 Berlin

phone
+49 (0)306110765 - 0

 

 

Travel and directions

Information on directions

In front of the art quarter Bethanien there is a fire brigade entrance. This can be used for deliveries, but parking is not allowed at any time. The entrance is at Wrangelstraße / Mariannenplatz. It is regulated with a bollard. The intercom system gives you contact to the security guard in the building that operates the bollard system. Please drive on the access road only if the signal is green. The access road is a "one-way street". The exit is located near Waldemarstraße / Mariannenplatz. The bollard at the exit is automatically lowered if you drive towards the bollard.

Map of the area

Team

Director :: Dr. Thomas Engel th.engel(at)iti-germany.de 

Project management :: Christine Henniger c.henniger(at)iti-germany.de, Michael Freundt m.freundt(at)iti-germany.de 

Project management Festival Academy 2020 :: Malin Nagel m.nagel(at)iti-germany.de

Project management Translator's Workshop/Yearbook, Szenenwechsel :: Andrea Zagorski a.zagorski(at)iti-germany.de

Secretariat :: Annette Doffin a.doffin(at)iti-germany.de  

Finances ::  Kerstin Hefenbrock k.hefenbrock(at)iti-germany.de

Editor Touring-Artists :: Jana Grünewald j.gruenewald(at)touring-artists.info  

Projekt assistant Touring Artists/Theaterpreis des Bundes / Festival Academy 2020 :: 
Felix Sodemann f.sodemann(at)iti-germany.de   

Project management Szenenwechsel :: Sigrid Hilmer s.hilmer(at)iti-germany.de

Project assistant Passage 23, Mediathek :: Thekla Neuss: passage23(at)iti-germany.de  

Video studio :: Maxim Wittenbecher: m.wittenbecher(at)iti-germany.de

Project assistant video studio :: Michel Barre: projekt-archiv(at)iti-germany.de

Studio2 management :: Lene Gaiser: studio2(at)iti-germany.de

Web development/IT-Administration :: Martin Eisenbeiss m.eisenbeiss(at)iti-germany.de